Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

In and out faster than estimated. Friendly service from the time I arrived until the time I was done. All done after a major snow storm.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Friendly and helpful assistants. They were able to review my previous work at another Toyota dealership. Clean waiting area. Short wait time with service completed on time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

I was seen right away when I took my car into her it’s multi point inspection. Everyone was nice and I didn’t have to wait too long.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Everyone was very courteous and friendly. They kept me informed about my state inspection. I will pass along their good service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

There were plenty of comfortable seating and the wifi worked. This allowed me to continue my work day as I was waiting. The maintenance was quick and seamless. I appreciate their help

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Quick and efficient. Service advisor Diana Wible is outstanding and most helpful. Have been going there for years and have always had good service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Ease of doing business, knowledge of the Team. They are always there to answer any questions and their Service Dept is top notch

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Drive in and get out of the car without worrying about where to park. Person greets me as I get out of my care. They direct me to the counter person handling my car. I go sit down in a comfortable place. Coffee is available. I can plug in my laptop and work while I wait. They wash my car. My car is waiting in the bay for me to drive.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Staff is always friendly, service is on time, I am kept apprised of progress and/or recommendations, and although I've only bought 2 vehicles from him, Mike Vargo treats me like I am his most important customer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

fast and friendly easy that i had to buying a truck aok the sales man was great and very helpfull

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Easy and no waiting. Handled everything either over the internet or by phone. Beats the service I receive from BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

courteous personnel from everyone at service department - i would go back for service for my car or anyone of my family

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

The technician's care in discovering a failing battery while doing an oil change and tire rotation. The associate who processed my request was very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

The sales person Neil, did a great job. He offered a good customer care and also very professional. He was very welcoming.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

The atmosphere. We were very informed in the financial area on all aspects. All of our questions were answered. There was no pressure. Also our salesman was attentive to our needs concerning a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

Ask for Timothy Thornton, he is the best! He makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customer and tries to help as much as possible. Everyone at this dealership has excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

New Years Eve And service was rapid and friendly attitude of staff!? Cashier was very helpful and had a pleasant attitude.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Ease of drop off and online scheduling. I was offered and accepted a car wash with service however my truck wasn't washed.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Mike Shultz was extremely helpful, and respected my wishes to do most things online due to Covid.I inquired about the car on a Monday night, and I went to pick up my car less than 24 hours later. I had my trade appraisal confirmed, paperwork written up and signed, and was on my way home in less than an hour. Honestly it doesn’t even feel like I bought a car, I’m so used to being stressed out about the whole process and waiting hours at a dealership, and this time there was no stress at all. The dealership ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Honest & friendly service very professionally astute..The waiting time was minimal and my reception there was pleasurable and I will visit T OYOTA MANY TIMES.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Had a really sticky situation where my car broke down 300 miles away from home. I needed to get back home and despite the dealership being extremely busy, they were able to help me out and understand my situation.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Quick easy, service and accurate times given. Car was washed after service. Appointment set for desired date with little notice from me to dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

The service was timely and everyone was friendly and explained the completed service. I don't like being forced to provide additional description when I am being helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2021

Service and friendliness and time it took to complete all the necessary steps it took to complete the process in its entirity

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Work completed as requested and the recall repair was done at the same appointment. I also had inspection on the Tundra scheduled to eliminate more trips.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

My vehicle was dropped off the evening before it’s scheduled appointment so they would have access to the vehicle the next morning…. The service department called me that morning ahead of schedule and let me know that the vehicle was ready for pickup… Upon my return to the dealership the vehicle was washed looking like a new car again..!! Great job thanks so much..!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

The process is very efficient every time I have been there. I like that I receive a text ahead of time telling me what services will be done at the visit.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

We worked with John Lobasso to secure a RAV4, and it was refreshing how transparent he was about the process. Night and day difference from other dealers we'd visited in our search. He kept in touch along the way, and was just great to work with! Then, when we worked with Dan Brickett to handle our financing, and he was just as easy to work with. The whole process was quick and easy!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021

The staff is very friendly and courteous. They run on time. Very clean facility. They do quality work. They offer TV, free WIFI and beverages while you wait.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

The salesperson Mr. Mike Petro and Manger Jeff (?) were engaging, pleasant, honest and informative. The used car I purchased was sold with repairs that were beyond expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2021

The cost seemed fair and the job was done well, and able to take us in quickly, had parts available and done the next day, but glad toyota parts are used and done by mechanics that know about toyota

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

The people are friendly and they take care of my vehicle in an efficient manner. I am in and out in a fair amount of time. And they wash my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

I drive 1 hour for service. I like this service department. They are organized and usually friendly. I will return.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Excellent and quick service, love the car wash at the end of servicing, they are very accommodating in scheduling as I live 3 hours away. A comfortable waiting area while the vehicle is being serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

i know most of the staff. great people. mike schultz is a vreat salesman.showroom looks great. great up keep and friendlyness

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

I was greeted immediately by name. They began working on my car quickly and returned it to me clean and freshly washed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

The customer service and attention that was given to my vehicle. South Hills Toyota has made the buying and maintenance process enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

The Sales experience was exceptional! Easy to work with, very informative, kept me updated every step. Service called for my appointment and I was pleasantly surprised to get the same cooperation and friendliness.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff I feel I can trust. Explained everything before and after the service. I would definitely go back,

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Super friendly staff with no haggling and nonsense. Very professional and straight forward. I will definitely be coming for my next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

Scheduling was easy, the work was completed per the highest standards which we have come to expect from South Hills Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

Was quick and great service for the oil change tire rotation and Toyota care. Would recommend this awesome dealership to anyone looking to buy or service there vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Informative, customer service, and doesn't push the customer. The salesman Mike Vargo went above and beyond to satisfy and inform me on what I was looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

They answered all my questions. I just have a good experience every time I go there. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

I waited for my service, the agent (Marshall, I believe was his name) was friendly, explained everything and gave me an accurate time frame for completion. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. The work was done efficiently and my car was washed! I also scheduled online which was so convenient!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

always a good experience, never had a issue. been dealing with south hills toyota for the last 7 years, always a good experience

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

You guys are so much better than my other dealership friendly and professional salesman Sylvester was awesome I will tell my whole family

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

I highly recommend anyone that’s wanting to purchase a vehicle to go to South Hills Toyota. From the Sales, Finance and Service everyone is so very welcoming and treats you like family. Everyone goes above and beyond for a flawless experience. South Hills Toyota is the Best of the Best in Southwestern Pa.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

Sales rep mike was a big help. Loved working with him. I would recommend his services and prices were very reasonable.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

It was easy to schedule an appointment and it didn't take long. I also appreciated Marshall putting a mask on after he saw me wearing one. It made me feel more comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

They listened to my concerns with my 2020 Camry and took steps to get me another appointment in addition to my 10,000 mile check up.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Friendly, reliable service technicians, comfortable, large waiting area with clean restrooms. Service always includes a car wash! Easy to schedule appointments by phone or online.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

My salesperson went over the things I needed to know about my new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

The people are great, and the facility is very clean and very comfortable, and the service is fast and friendly. Not much room for improvement here, which is a good thing.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Thorough work completed promptly. Upon arriving, the cost was explained clearly. The oil change was free, but I was expected to pay gor the tire rotation.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Mike Mazon is the best salesman! He was very knowledgeable and got me the Toyota that had everything I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Everyone is so friendly! Great service...always! Showroom, restrooms, service area and lot is always very clean. Great place to buy, service or sell a car!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Service was stared and completed on time. After service was complete, the service associate explained the result of the 15,000 mile service inspection.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Best car buy experience ever. Mike Schultz was the best to work with. Great service. Will definitely by my next car there.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

The easiest time I've ever had buying a car. Tim Q was super! He was helpful and made sure I got exactly what I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Very professional and everyone always is "on top of their game. " Now we need to get some inventory for 2022.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Neil was so nice, and made this purchase easy for us. He kindly gave us an update in every step our car went through, from production to delivery. He is definitely the best salesperson we have ever met.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

I was treated very well. I having had that much pleasure in buying a car never. I will be back when I need another vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Good communication. Very friendly and courteous. Convenient ride service if needed, very friendly drivers too. Great bonus of a car wash...thank you, much appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

We have purchased many Toyota’s from this dealership and this sales team and we would not buy a car from any other. We are always treated as if we are part of the team not just a customer. The atmosphere is welcoming and the staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. I would especially acknowledge Brent, Mike and Nicole- they made our recent purchase experience perfect- from the test drive to the deal to signing the papers. They understood exactly what we were looking for and came through for us just as they have with all of our other purchases. ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

No pressure ... Darlene was professional, attentive, & got what I needed ... Nicole expedited the buying process more than I could have imagined... Still can't believe they got the car ... My thanks to all

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

Received promptly and I was serviced in a timely manner and was out the door with in an hour or so.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Service department took my car in on time and finished in less time than I thought it would take. Everyone is pleasant, explains the service in detail and is concerned with customer satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Always an enjoyable experience. Fast Friendly service. Would recommend to anyone looking for service or purchasing a new car. Great staff.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

The experience was very easy and did not take a long time. Mike Vargo and the rest of the nice folks there made the process as painless as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Everything was on time as promised. The service technician answered all of my questions and made me aware of possible future needs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

I had a 10 AM appointment and my vehicle was taken immediately for the inspection and 40K maintenance. The staff was friendly and used my coupons to give me the best price. The facility was very clean.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Everyone was so friendly and the entire process was efficient. It felt like a family and that they value customers.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Very courteous staff, my car was seen to immediately. The service was included in my Toyota care plan, so no charge to me.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Professional and efficient very clean and spacious facilities took our Toyota Highlander in on time for its scheduled service and returned it without having it all day

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Service was excellent. Took the vehicle in soon as we got there. Service was fast. Everything was explained. Service was covered by the protection plan

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

The dealership was very clean, all service staff were friendly. The wait time was what I expected. Got free car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Everyone is very personable and friendly. Timely communication answered my online inquiries and questions quickly . Smooth and easy purchase process, thorough demonstration on vehicle equipment and accessories.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Close and Friendly and knowledgeable staff and the facilities clean and great service and they called when the automobile was done and clean the outside of the car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

I got checked in right away and the service work was done in a timely fashion. The service manager kept me informed on the progress of the work being done.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

They were able to get to the root cause of the problem which auto service centers were unable to do

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Timely, quality service! Friendly people. I would definitely recommend to my friends. Clean and spacious place, nice to stay there to wait my car to get done.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Always first class, this is my 5th vehicle I have purchased from them and I am never disappointed. Four Tacoma’s and one Tundra

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Everything was fast and efficient. Mike Mazon and the finance person (I cannot recall her name) were prepared for my 6 p.m. appointment, explained everything clearly, and answered my questions. I also appreciated that people at the dealership were wearing masks. Nobody wants to wear a mask, but it meant something to me to know that the dealership was taking precautions.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Service department worked tirelessly on a problem with my vehicle. When no issue was identified, they took measures ro fix the matter to ensure no problems going forward.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Prompt attention from service dept personnel at drop off of my truck. The rep knew exactly what I had requested be done to the truck.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Mike Shultz was an amazing salesman to work with. Everyone in the operation was friendly and helpful and I felt no pressure what so ever.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Tire pressure was marked as 35psi on all 4 tires. On way home low pressure light came on. One tire was 28psi! Filled it up, no issues 3 days later. Only going through the motions?? Do i need to check tire pressure myself after service? Make me question if an oil change was really do e, or even the 20k inspection. I will be wary the next time, or will take my highlander to another shop for service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

The whole process was very smooth n having friendly people to help you was a plus. Had a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

I needed an appointment for my August Inspection and the next available appointment was for September 10 for me to be able to wait for my car, but that didn't work, so the scheduler found an appointment for for September 1. I was able to drop off my car take the Shuttle to work and when the Inspection was done, the Shuttle came back to get me. Both drivers were courteous. Thank you for getting our car inspected in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Neil Campbell was very helpful and the main reason I did business with South Hills. I will recommend the dealership to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

I've taken my Rav-4 there for inspection twice, and an alignment. I've found them to be competent, fast, courteous, helpful, like the extra car wash. They offered coupons for their services too, which was helpful. Reasonable prices.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Nicest staff I've ever dealt with from start to finish. Very personable people and never pushed anything. Hard to say that when buying a new car!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Very friendly, helpful, authentically wanting to do the best for me. Both Tim Q and the woman who did the close on our sale - banking, were friendly and helpful to make sure we got the best.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

My vehicle was checked in quickly and was finished on time. All of the employees were pleasant and efficient. I always receive great service there

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Quick service getting me in and out while I waited. The Service specialist took care of my new customer paperwork and was very friendly and offered me more than one way of handling the payment.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Neil Campbell has been phenomenal in keeping me updated with the order! Also, showed all the new features of the car and explained all the details of it.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Service was excellent. This time I used the courtesy ride home due to time of service. The personnel were knowledgeable & friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

John was great did a good job very help ful explained the car feaTures let Us drive the car and explained the features

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Friendly and communicative staff. Tim T was pleasant and quickly responded to questions. Picking up the car day-of was a breeze.


Leave Us A Review