Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Close and Friendly and knowledgeable staff and the facilities clean and great service and they called when the automobile was done and clean the outside of the car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

I got checked in right away and the service work was done in a timely fashion. The service manager kept me informed on the progress of the work being done.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

They were able to get to the root cause of the problem which auto service centers were unable to do

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Timely, quality service! Friendly people. I would definitely recommend to my friends. Clean and spacious place, nice to stay there to wait my car to get done.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Always first class, this is my 5th vehicle I have purchased from them and I am never disappointed. Four Tacoma’s and one Tundra

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Everything was fast and efficient. Mike Mazon and the finance person (I cannot recall her name) were prepared for my 6 p.m. appointment, explained everything clearly, and answered my questions. I also appreciated that people at the dealership were wearing masks. Nobody wants to wear a mask, but it meant something to me to know that the dealership was taking precautions.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Service department worked tirelessly on a problem with my vehicle. When no issue was identified, they took measures ro fix the matter to ensure no problems going forward.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Prompt attention from service dept personnel at drop off of my truck. The rep knew exactly what I had requested be done to the truck.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Mike Shultz was an amazing salesman to work with. Everyone in the operation was friendly and helpful and I felt no pressure what so ever.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Tire pressure was marked as 35psi on all 4 tires. On way home low pressure light came on. One tire was 28psi! Filled it up, no issues 3 days later. Only going through the motions?? Do i need to check tire pressure myself after service? Make me question if an oil change was really do e, or even the 20k inspection. I will be wary the next time, or will take my highlander to another shop for service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

The whole process was very smooth n having friendly people to help you was a plus. Had a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

I needed an appointment for my August Inspection and the next available appointment was for September 10 for me to be able to wait for my car, but that didn't work, so the scheduler found an appointment for for September 1. I was able to drop off my car take the Shuttle to work and when the Inspection was done, the Shuttle came back to get me. Both drivers were courteous. Thank you for getting our car inspected in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Neil Campbell was very helpful and the main reason I did business with South Hills. I will recommend the dealership to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

I've taken my Rav-4 there for inspection twice, and an alignment. I've found them to be competent, fast, courteous, helpful, like the extra car wash. They offered coupons for their services too, which was helpful. Reasonable prices.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Nicest staff I've ever dealt with from start to finish. Very personable people and never pushed anything. Hard to say that when buying a new car!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Very friendly, helpful, authentically wanting to do the best for me. Both Tim Q and the woman who did the close on our sale - banking, were friendly and helpful to make sure we got the best.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

My vehicle was checked in quickly and was finished on time. All of the employees were pleasant and efficient. I always receive great service there

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Quick service getting me in and out while I waited. The Service specialist took care of my new customer paperwork and was very friendly and offered me more than one way of handling the payment.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Neil Campbell has been phenomenal in keeping me updated with the order! Also, showed all the new features of the car and explained all the details of it.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Service was excellent. This time I used the courtesy ride home due to time of service. The personnel were knowledgeable & friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

John was great did a good job very help ful explained the car feaTures let Us drive the car and explained the features

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Friendly and communicative staff. Tim T was pleasant and quickly responded to questions. Picking up the car day-of was a breeze.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Service team. Especially Chris Gural. Got me in and out quickly. Clean and large waiting area. Places to work, sit and read and or hang out. Ever a kids play room.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Wasn’t a bad wait… a little longer than estimated. Car wash was down so a bit disappointing.. going back tomorrow to get one…

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

John was very helpful explain everything. Understood my concerns. The Mechanics even spoke to me about my car which I found wonderful

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

Sales Manager Brent and Salesperson Sylvester really put in serious effort to get me the vehicle that I was looking for in spite of the difficulties that all Toyota dealers are currently experiencing due to the pandemic. I fully appreciate the work that all the staff involved did for me when I needed them. All of my thanks to everyone in the store!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Friendly, informed salesman and finance dept. Dealership slightly distant from home in Wheeling but easy drive and access. Very clean, spacious and modern facilities.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

Sylvester went above and beyond are expectations! He explained Everything and followed through with all the details of our new vehicle! I will definitely recommend your dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

Our salesman Tim was very knowledgeable about the car. Everyone was personable and professional. Smooth process from start to finish. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

i got the best deal there and Mr Butler was great to deal with. The sales Dept. didnt pressure me into buying and was very knowageble.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

My vehicle's service appointment was quick in and quick out. Work completed as per requested. I would recommend the service department to Toyota owners.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Listened to my problem and made necessary repairs. Very comfortable and clean waiting area. Always try to work with you.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Service advisor Mike set up a shuttle driver to take us home and return so we did not have to wait for vehicle. Also advised that new brakes not necessary, Shuttle driver Kaitlin was great.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Excellent service , great facilities, great staffing, speedy service, I had a better experience and understanding of my vehicle from what the staff member told me.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Mike Amazon was wonderful.I would recommend him to everyone. He helped me get a beautiful 4 Runner. I’m not going anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

salesperson i met ( not the one i was contacted by) was excellent-- not pushy or "saley"-- very laid back -- not even subtle -- he probably got the deal because of his manner

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Friendly Staff and thorough service. This is my first Toyota and first service call and it was off to a good start. Hopefully this trend continues

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Service was very friendly and accommodating. Staff were able to assist me even though the appointment I had made online could not be located.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

Very courteous not xxxxx very personal very helpful very good coffee they know there products salesperson was very good and helpful

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

An emergency situation (battery draining) required me to be fit into an already busy schedule. The software update provided will hopefully prevent this from re-occurring.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

all services were completed. loaner car was appreciated. Service experience could have been better. Service could have been done prior to delivery.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

Neil was friendly and informative. Knew a lot about the truck I was interested in and made the buying process fun and easy! Great salesman and friendly person. Will be buying more vehicles from South hills Toyota because of that.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

The whole sales team and service department at South Hills Toyota is super friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone in search of a new, used vehicle, or service. Mike Vargo, my salesman helped me get into the exact truck that I wanted. Nicole, the finance manager went above and beyond to make sure I was able to take delivery of my vehicle after many hiccups with my bank. This is my second vehicle from South Hills Toyota and I look forward to many more.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff helped us find and order exactly what we were looking for, and the sales manager Brent went out his way to honor his word after our trade in fell through due to the leasing company.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2021

Friendly courteous and very forthcoming, always treated well and friendly and honestly. Have recommended to family and friends and will continue to do so. Look forward to our next purchase, thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2021

Extreme ease of scheduling services and getting work done quickly and easily . Quick and easy scheduling and drop-off. Work done efficiently always !

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

It was very quick and easy. Everyone was nice and courteous and very knowledgeable. Facility was very sharp looking and perceptually clean.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2021

Everyone was very professional and have always had great service. Convenient location and clean facility. Would recommend them for all services

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2021

The vehicle was serviced quickly and we were kept informed of everything that had been done or would need to be done later.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2021

Was told when I checked in what the charges would be. Told me exactly what was being done to my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2021

Not happy! There was no dents in our car. was told there was. I didn't take it there for dents.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2021

Mike and Brent went out of their way to get me the truck I was looking for. I found what I was looking for in WV and told them about the vehicle and they had it the next day for me!! That took an a lot of trust on their part because they knew nothing about me and they didn’t ask me for a deposit, or to guarantee I would buy the truck. They just took my word and went out and got it. Incredible! I got the exact truck I wanted within 2 days when right now there are ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2021

I liked how fast it was done and the car wash, waiting area was big and nice area for kids

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2021

Very pleasant timely and I was updated about the progress. Needing instructions on blue tooth Alex a salesman came us and updated and set up my radio. Kudos to Alex he was so patient and also showed me something to get more out of the radio/phone to my benefit.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2021

Mike Mazon was great to work with! The entire sales experience was quick. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2021

Attention to detail and interest everyone took in our purchase. The honesty of the team during the leasing process was much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2021

Theres no high pressure-I got what i wanted sooner than expected. Gary Flannery always makes sure i get the best deal ever. It was very nice to get reacquainted with John Houston-who patiently answered all my emails. The Sienna is my fourth and the best one by far!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2021

Darlene is very accommodating. Never failed to give us an update while waiting for our car from plant to dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2021

The staff were very helpful and efficient when I visited the other day. The power went out before I got there, but there we still able to work through and get me and other customers processed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2021

Free WIFI, clean restrooms, nice waiting rooms, friendly staff, not many vehicles in showroom though. Free carwash is nice. free coffee.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2021

Very friendly and efficient service. We bought our car there and have and will use the service department for the life of the car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2021

Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. Plus, I've been taking my car to only this dealership since I bought the car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2021

Excellent organisation and the service is quick. Also they wash the car! The facility is clean modern. Thanks again for your service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2021

First the 4Runner is an excellent vehicle, we love it. The service is excellent and fair. Michael Koscho has always been attentive, realistic and fair on service we need. Excellent employee.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

Everyone is polite and work is completed on time. We receive updates while work is in progress if a problem arises.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

Efficient and well organized. Scheduling was a breeze. I was in and out within a half hour. Will always recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

Attention to detail and openness to our needs. Communication was continuous with our first choice being fulfilled. We love the Highlander.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Friendly, no pressure. Tried to accommodate as best they could. Stopped at two other dealers first, should have just come here first. Best experience here out of the 3.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Service adviser Dianna Wible was great in helping me with my repair. Even the cashier Jess, who answered my call,helped secure me a loaner went above and beyond.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

The service began as scheduled and was completed professionally and quickly. The waiting area was spotless and comfortable. All employees were very respectful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Staff was friendly and saw to it that my service was completed in a timely fashion. No problems with experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Very courteous, helpful and supportive. Accommodated dual discussion with my son and me. The staff is very helpful and supportive

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

In addition to my oil change, they checked my car's fluids, brakes and tires. Service was extremely slow and I was not updated on this slow progress.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Very responsive. Completely over the phone and online car buying experience without having to step into the dealership. Delivered my car at home. Answered all my questions. Great experience overall!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

In our experience, the people we interacted with were very helpful and friendly (especially Mike Shultz and Mike the finance guy).

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

I cant recommend South Hills enough. My wife and I have bought 4 cars from there already and will continue to do so. Slyvester Terkay and Brent Stanley are both outstanding and great to work with. They're a great asset to Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Service was easy to schedule. I was able to work remotely from the dealership while waiting. Employees provided fast and efficient service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Made a same day appointment. Checked the whole braking system and gave me the results. Charged a fair price Everyone very pleasant

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Strongly recommend: great trading value, nice discounts and prompt services. Care about the customers. Helping clients to work out any issues. Nice pricing. Humor and welcoming environment. Quick paper works, sharp guys, super helpful mechanics

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Our salesman, Sylvester Terkay, was pleasant and attentive during the entire buying process and worked to ensure we found a vehicle we wanted. He was thorough and patient in providing details on the features of the vehicle and provided a nice overview and how to use the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Service is always quick and I like all the complimentary checks and car wash. I am treated like a first rate customer. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Very through... I took my Camry in for a recall and I ended up getting my oil changed and inspected. I was out of there in 3 hours.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

My car was serviced in great time. The service man also explained everything very well. I had received a letter regarding my fuel tank and he explained what the letter was and how I could get involved.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Peyton was amazing- he made the experience authentic, true, and easy. I would highly suggest buying a car from this location.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Easy access, immediate attention, right to the service and done. The free shuttle is a nice bonus to not having to hang around, helps kill the time

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Stayed on time which was very nice. Service work performed is great would definitely recommend to another person for work.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Appreciated the honesty of the service coordinator. One service I thought I needed, the service coordinator indicated not needed at this time.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

All requested maintenance addressed and additional item discussed before proceeding. Appointment took short amount of time. More than ample spacious waiting area. All employees friendly and knowledgeable. Great place for car service!

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Every done in time they said. Got discount on tire rotation. Keeps track of oil changes so you dont waste money getting something you do t neex

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Clean well lit space. Prompt, attentive welcome. Completed the service within the time promised. Thanks and keep up the good work!

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Very friendly staff. No pressure. No games. This is not the stereotypical car dealership. I was treated with respect and given a fair deal without the annoying and tome-consuming price-haggling game. The process was straightforward and simple. Much appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Honest in what I needed. Quick service. I called on Thirsday received appt on Friday due to cancellation. Accommodating when scheduling. Helpful

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Timely service, great communication from service personnel. Was having problems with air conditioning and they easily could have said the whole system needed to be replaced but they were honest in diagnosis of air conditioning problem and cost of solution was reasonable.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Knowledge and friendliness of salesman. Everyone was friendly and the dealership was bright and beautiful. The whole process was smooth and quick.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Personnel are nice and efficient. Wait time is accurate. Bathrooms are clean. Bottled water available if wanted. Good mechanics with expertise.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

I was helped right away upon arriving for my appointment. Diane came to me as soon as she had more information on my recommendations for service. The services were completed within a very reasonable amount of time.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Service is always good and any repairs are good quality. Trusted dealership.When the time comes I will probably purchase next vehicle there.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Polite professional staff. Wait time was reasonable. Facility was clean and safe. Required work was done and car was washed. Appointment was easy to make.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

It seemed to run very smoothly and I didn’t have to wait too long. The people were polite and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Every one was very friendly, knowledgeable, answered al my questions and was able to get me in a vehicle that I wanted at the price I wanted. The dealership was clean ,all staff was friendly. Very happy with how everything went.


Leave Us A Review