Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Honest and efficient. Helped order the truck that I wanted with all of the options. They did not try to talk us into buying something that we didn't want. Plus, we saved almost $3,000 between the truck cost and trade in value compared to other dealers in the area.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

sales person was nice did not rush me -very knowlegable -explained everything to me and my husband-will do business again with your sales people

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Welcomed in the service department and they got my vehicle in right away for my scheduled appointment. The service technician explained the entire outcome of my service and asked if I had any questions.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Mike Mazon was great to work with. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. The entire process was easy and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

QUICK service for 5000 mile check up on leased rav 4. 2nd car i have leased from dealership since 2018

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Always courteous, friendly, and most importantly expert service. Clean and comfortable waiting area. Glad I chose this dealership for my latest purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

The service that we had performed on our vehicle was completed in a very timely manner and we did not have to go without a vehicle for very long.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Easy Time reviewing my options and getting the car ordered. Was kept in the loop about when my car would be delivered

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Mike was well informed on the vehicle and could answer all my questions. He wa sleazing on vacation the next day so Neil would help us take delivery and Neil was also helpful in waking me through the new vehicles ins and outs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

I didn't have to wait long and my car was washed after being covered in salt from all the snow we've had I really like that

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Amount of time for maintenance was good. Was offered the complimentary car wash by Michael Mileto instead of having to ask for it.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Always professional and done correctly. The work is great and always on time which seems to be lacking in todays companies.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Turnaround on the vehicle was quick. Waiting area is clean and comfortable with WiFi access.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Friendly and very considerate. there are some scratches they are having me return it to be repaired. There provided pizzas for employees and customers

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

Best customer service. Amazing service department at South Hills Toyota. The service technician was beyond helpful in figuring out the continued problem with my Toyota 4 Runner.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

The job was done correctly. I've purchased 4 cars here and had both of my cars serviced here over the past 25 years and they are upfront, fair and an overall great dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

everything was done according to what was explained, the facilities and the customer service was helpful and very good. Everything was explained well.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

The associate that helped me made sure I got the best deal available with the coupons that I had. I really appreciate that. The mechanics were fast and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

Great customer service. Made the process of getting a new vehicle easy. Darlene was very friendly and kept me informed on the status of my order.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

A very clean and comfortable facility with a reasonable wait time for inspection to be completed. As usual the staff was courteous and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

Willingness to work with me and get me the best deal. Very friendly staff and the dealership was very clean.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

Deana is always so helpful & pleasant. You have a comfortable place is edit until my vehicle is ready. Like having my car washed when it is given back to me.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

Service was a breeze, everyone was polite & helpful. I appreciated the car wash. I would highly recommend South Hills Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Mike Shultz made the process very easy. I am not the type to enjoy the car dealership experience but he made it fast, easy, and very efficient. Very great sales rep.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Provided me with a simple and efficient car buying experience. Majority of the process was done from my living room with their provided links to make the process friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Sales associate was educated and professional. Finance associate did an excellent job explaining and took time to answer my questions. I will recommend them in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Thank you to Mike Petro and Mike Stefanick for a wonderful experience! We did not know buying a car could actually be fun and carefree. You two were nothing short of incredible. We are so grateful and look forward to coming back again for our next car!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Service personnel are always friendly and helpful. Service appointments are easy to schedule and are always done quickly and include a free car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

Sylvester Terkay was extreme. My wife and I were never disappointed. We never felt pushed away form our agenda. We would definitely come back to South Hills Toyota and will seek out Sylvester if he is still there. Dan Brickett helped us with the loan and he also did a great job. In whole, South Hills Toyota was magnificent. We have been to 4 different Toyota Dealerships in the past 3 weeks. We passed by South Hills on 2 of those occasions, but when we finally stop we really felt at home. thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

Fast and courteous and professional Would go back for sure Great service Great that they wash your vehicle when service is complete

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Mike Mazon and sorry i forget the young lady who did all the paperwork are great to work with and lucy (that's my pretty new tacoma) said to say thanks for finding her a good home 🙂 Thanks again everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

In and out faster than estimated. Friendly service from the time I arrived until the time I was done. All done after a major snow storm.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Friendly and helpful assistants. They were able to review my previous work at another Toyota dealership. Clean waiting area. Short wait time with service completed on time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

I was seen right away when I took my car into her it’s multi point inspection. Everyone was nice and I didn’t have to wait too long.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Everyone was very courteous and friendly. They kept me informed about my state inspection. I will pass along their good service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

There were plenty of comfortable seating and the wifi worked. This allowed me to continue my work day as I was waiting. The maintenance was quick and seamless. I appreciate their help

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Quick and efficient. Service advisor Diana Wible is outstanding and most helpful. Have been going there for years and have always had good service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Ease of doing business, knowledge of the Team. They are always there to answer any questions and their Service Dept is top notch

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Drive in and get out of the car without worrying about where to park. Person greets me as I get out of my care. They direct me to the counter person handling my car. I go sit down in a comfortable place. Coffee is available. I can plug in my laptop and work while I wait. They wash my car. My car is waiting in the bay for me to drive.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Staff is always friendly, service is on time, I am kept apprised of progress and/or recommendations, and although I've only bought 2 vehicles from him, Mike Vargo treats me like I am his most important customer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

fast and friendly easy that i had to buying a truck aok the sales man was great and very helpfull

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Easy and no waiting. Handled everything either over the internet or by phone. Beats the service I receive from BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

courteous personnel from everyone at service department - i would go back for service for my car or anyone of my family

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

The technician's care in discovering a failing battery while doing an oil change and tire rotation. The associate who processed my request was very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

The sales person Neil, did a great job. He offered a good customer care and also very professional. He was very welcoming.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

The atmosphere. We were very informed in the financial area on all aspects. All of our questions were answered. There was no pressure. Also our salesman was attentive to our needs concerning a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

Ask for Timothy Thornton, he is the best! He makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customer and tries to help as much as possible. Everyone at this dealership has excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

New Years Eve And service was rapid and friendly attitude of staff!? Cashier was very helpful and had a pleasant attitude.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Ease of drop off and online scheduling. I was offered and accepted a car wash with service however my truck wasn't washed.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Mike Shultz was extremely helpful, and respected my wishes to do most things online due to Covid.I inquired about the car on a Monday night, and I went to pick up my car less than 24 hours later. I had my trade appraisal confirmed, paperwork written up and signed, and was on my way home in less than an hour. Honestly it doesn’t even feel like I bought a car, I’m so used to being stressed out about the whole process and waiting hours at a dealership, and this time there was no stress at all. The dealership ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Honest & friendly service very professionally astute..The waiting time was minimal and my reception there was pleasurable and I will visit T OYOTA MANY TIMES.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Had a really sticky situation where my car broke down 300 miles away from home. I needed to get back home and despite the dealership being extremely busy, they were able to help me out and understand my situation.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Quick easy, service and accurate times given. Car was washed after service. Appointment set for desired date with little notice from me to dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

The service was timely and everyone was friendly and explained the completed service. I don't like being forced to provide additional description when I am being helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2021

Service and friendliness and time it took to complete all the necessary steps it took to complete the process in its entirity

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Work completed as requested and the recall repair was done at the same appointment. I also had inspection on the Tundra scheduled to eliminate more trips.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

My vehicle was dropped off the evening before it’s scheduled appointment so they would have access to the vehicle the next morning…. The service department called me that morning ahead of schedule and let me know that the vehicle was ready for pickup… Upon my return to the dealership the vehicle was washed looking like a new car again..!! Great job thanks so much..!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2021

The process is very efficient every time I have been there. I like that I receive a text ahead of time telling me what services will be done at the visit.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

We worked with John Lobasso to secure a RAV4, and it was refreshing how transparent he was about the process. Night and day difference from other dealers we'd visited in our search. He kept in touch along the way, and was just great to work with! Then, when we worked with Dan Brickett to handle our financing, and he was just as easy to work with. The whole process was quick and easy!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021

The staff is very friendly and courteous. They run on time. Very clean facility. They do quality work. They offer TV, free WIFI and beverages while you wait.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

The salesperson Mr. Mike Petro and Manger Jeff (?) were engaging, pleasant, honest and informative. The used car I purchased was sold with repairs that were beyond expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2021

The cost seemed fair and the job was done well, and able to take us in quickly, had parts available and done the next day, but glad toyota parts are used and done by mechanics that know about toyota

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

The people are friendly and they take care of my vehicle in an efficient manner. I am in and out in a fair amount of time. And they wash my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

I drive 1 hour for service. I like this service department. They are organized and usually friendly. I will return.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Excellent and quick service, love the car wash at the end of servicing, they are very accommodating in scheduling as I live 3 hours away. A comfortable waiting area while the vehicle is being serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

i know most of the staff. great people. mike schultz is a vreat salesman.showroom looks great. great up keep and friendlyness

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

I was greeted immediately by name. They began working on my car quickly and returned it to me clean and freshly washed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

The customer service and attention that was given to my vehicle. South Hills Toyota has made the buying and maintenance process enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

The Sales experience was exceptional! Easy to work with, very informative, kept me updated every step. Service called for my appointment and I was pleasantly surprised to get the same cooperation and friendliness.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff I feel I can trust. Explained everything before and after the service. I would definitely go back,

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Super friendly staff with no haggling and nonsense. Very professional and straight forward. I will definitely be coming for my next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

Scheduling was easy, the work was completed per the highest standards which we have come to expect from South Hills Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

Was quick and great service for the oil change tire rotation and Toyota care. Would recommend this awesome dealership to anyone looking to buy or service there vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Informative, customer service, and doesn't push the customer. The salesman Mike Vargo went above and beyond to satisfy and inform me on what I was looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

They answered all my questions. I just have a good experience every time I go there. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

I waited for my service, the agent (Marshall, I believe was his name) was friendly, explained everything and gave me an accurate time frame for completion. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. The work was done efficiently and my car was washed! I also scheduled online which was so convenient!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

always a good experience, never had a issue. been dealing with south hills toyota for the last 7 years, always a good experience

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

You guys are so much better than my other dealership friendly and professional salesman Sylvester was awesome I will tell my whole family

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

I highly recommend anyone that’s wanting to purchase a vehicle to go to South Hills Toyota. From the Sales, Finance and Service everyone is so very welcoming and treats you like family. Everyone goes above and beyond for a flawless experience. South Hills Toyota is the Best of the Best in Southwestern Pa.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

Sales rep mike was a big help. Loved working with him. I would recommend his services and prices were very reasonable.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

It was easy to schedule an appointment and it didn't take long. I also appreciated Marshall putting a mask on after he saw me wearing one. It made me feel more comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

They listened to my concerns with my 2020 Camry and took steps to get me another appointment in addition to my 10,000 mile check up.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Friendly, reliable service technicians, comfortable, large waiting area with clean restrooms. Service always includes a car wash! Easy to schedule appointments by phone or online.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

My salesperson went over the things I needed to know about my new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

The people are great, and the facility is very clean and very comfortable, and the service is fast and friendly. Not much room for improvement here, which is a good thing.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Thorough work completed promptly. Upon arriving, the cost was explained clearly. The oil change was free, but I was expected to pay gor the tire rotation.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Mike Mazon is the best salesman! He was very knowledgeable and got me the Toyota that had everything I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Everyone is so friendly! Great service...always! Showroom, restrooms, service area and lot is always very clean. Great place to buy, service or sell a car!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Service was stared and completed on time. After service was complete, the service associate explained the result of the 15,000 mile service inspection.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Best car buy experience ever. Mike Schultz was the best to work with. Great service. Will definitely by my next car there.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

The easiest time I've ever had buying a car. Tim Q was super! He was helpful and made sure I got exactly what I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Very professional and everyone always is "on top of their game. " Now we need to get some inventory for 2022.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Neil was so nice, and made this purchase easy for us. He kindly gave us an update in every step our car went through, from production to delivery. He is definitely the best salesperson we have ever met.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

I was treated very well. I having had that much pleasure in buying a car never. I will be back when I need another vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Good communication. Very friendly and courteous. Convenient ride service if needed, very friendly drivers too. Great bonus of a car wash...thank you, much appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

We have purchased many Toyota’s from this dealership and this sales team and we would not buy a car from any other. We are always treated as if we are part of the team not just a customer. The atmosphere is welcoming and the staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. I would especially acknowledge Brent, Mike and Nicole- they made our recent purchase experience perfect- from the test drive to the deal to signing the papers. They understood exactly what we were looking for and came through for us just as they have with all of our other purchases. ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

No pressure ... Darlene was professional, attentive, & got what I needed ... Nicole expedited the buying process more than I could have imagined... Still can't believe they got the car ... My thanks to all

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

Received promptly and I was serviced in a timely manner and was out the door with in an hour or so.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Service department took my car in on time and finished in less time than I thought it would take. Everyone is pleasant, explains the service in detail and is concerned with customer satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Always an enjoyable experience. Fast Friendly service. Would recommend to anyone looking for service or purchasing a new car. Great staff.


Leave Us A Review